OSA Contacts

The Oxfordshire Softball Association and Oxford Softball League are run by an elected Executive Committee, and a Full Committee (made up of the Executive Committee and representatives from each team).

The current Executive Committee comprises:

  • Chair: Mark Norman
  • Vice-chair: John Christianson
  • Secretary: Jen Edis
  • Treasurer: Stella Ackrell
  • Players rep: Chris Dore
  • League Covid-19 Officer: Mark Norman

Other important non-Exec roles are:

  • Safeguarding: Stella Ackrell and Lesley Roberts
  • Umpire in Chief: Jacob Murphy

To contact any of the above, please use the form below.

(Note: if you are a new player looking for training or a team to join, please use our New Players page.)